WK8-Art Experience-Automatic Drawing

As glen said , my friend and I were laughing in the beginning but after we relaxed and start drawing we were calm and it was exactly like doing meditation. when we started I could feel that we were both nervous because we were pushing the pen on the paper but shortly after the first lines we draw it was just the pen that was moving by itself. at the end we looked at the paper and tried to see if there is any picture or shape was created. I could see a “star” and “A”.  all I can say that it was a very unique and weird experience and I would definitely try that again.

 

Leave a Reply

