WK14-Sketching in the Garden

This week instead of having our regular gallery visiting we gathered  at the beautiful Japanese garden. we were supposed to sketch 6 drawing and take 6 pictures from different sceneries. three representational and three abstract for sketching and the same thing for photography . although I am very bad at drawing , I really enjoyed the experience. I felt very relaxed and stress relieved when I was sketching my drawing . sketching and taking the abstracts pictures was challenging for me but I guess I could take a couple of good  pictures for that.

Leave a Reply

